Parent Page

Catholic School Parents Archdiocese Canberra Goulburn (CSPACG)

Absentee Form

Please complete this form if your child/ren are away from School.

Absentee Form

Change to Travel Arrangements

Please complete this form if you require changes to your child/ren's normal routine for travel.

Change to Travel Arrangements

Morning Club registration

Please complete the below form to register for Morning Club, which is run Monday to Thursday 8.00am to 8.30am.

https://smpscrookwell.schoolzineplus.com/form/25

Tuckshop Roster

Attached is the latest Tuckshop roster. Please check the dates and coordinate a swap with someone yourself and then advise Pip or Allison as soon as possible.

TUCKSHOP_ROSTER_TERM_4_2022_as_at_17_October.pdf

Tuckshop Helper

If you would like to assist in the Tuckshop, please complete the form.

Tuckshop Helpers

Uniform Shop Order Form

Orders can be completed via Qkr and will be distributed on Tuesday's and Thursday's.

St_Mary_s_Uniform_List_Order_form_May_2021.pdf

Consent to Dispense Medicine

Please complete this form if you require your child to be dispensed medicine during the school day.

Consent to Dispense Medicine

Counsellor Referral Form

https://catholiccare.force.com/housing/s/school-referral-form

2022 and 2023 School Term Dates

Term

Start date

Finish date

Term 4 2022

Tuesday 11 October

Friday 16 December

Term 1 2023

Tuesday 31 January 

Thursday 6 April

Term 2 2023

Wednesday 26 April

Friday 30 June

Term 3 2023

Tuesday 18 July

Friday 22 September

Term 4 2023

Monday 9 October

Friday 15 December

* Correct as at 17 October 2022. Subject to change